Surname List
  • Adding Surnames
    • Welcome to the Surname List. You may automatically submit the surnames you are researching. If you wish to enter more than one, please separate them by a comma (",").
  • Contacting a Researcher
    • Please note if you wish to CONTACT someone on the list, their email addresses have been modified to prevent spamming. You will need to convert the email to the proper format. For example, "john at doe.com" should be changed to "john@doe.com"
  • Children's Online Privacy
    • Please note if you are under the age of 13 years old, you must have parental consent to enter your contact information here.
  • Abuse and Changes
    • If you notice that this list is being abused, spammed or generally not being used correctly, or if you have made an error or want your email changed, please contact us.
Return to San Mateo County Genealogy

Surnames: Your Name: Your Email:
SURNAME CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
ABERCROMBIE Cynthia planeanxiety at aol.com
ALFEREZ Michelle malfer2001us at yahoo.com
ALLAIN Jeffrey cherk55 at aol.com
AMLUXEN Laura ljleavell at yahoo.com
AND BELL Patricia Anne Bell bellpatricia13 at gmail.com
ANDERSON Rick Call rickrocky at sbcglobal.net
ANDREWS K. Allen deskateallen at comcast.net
ARAGON Marian mwydo at aol.com
ARANA John johnsintexas at sbcglobal.net
ARGO Joanne Snyder josnazeele at aol.com
ARMSTRONG Michael Douglas michael.douglas at juno.com
ARRINGTON Evelyn Daniels Hansson wetwo at kyblue.com
ASCHER John Prescott prespen at gmail.com
ASEVEDO Sara jimsara at q.com
ASEVEDO Susan Asevedo sueray at q.com
AYRES Leila Menzies leilamenzies at aol.com
BARNES Jeff Little jefflittle at insight.rr.com
BARRANT Mark Barrant Sivik bsivik7201 at aol.com
BARRY Helen O'Connor hoconn at cox.net
BARSUGLIA David david.barsuglia at yahoo.com
BARSUGLIA Taryn meigs97 at hotmail.com
BAUSCH Patrick Walker patrick at walkerland.org
BECK Eric ejbeckgt at sbcglobal.net
BEMENT G. Bement bementg at earthlink.net
BENNETT Candyce Hagler candyce at mchsi.com
BENTON Michael Joseph Benton-Williams slomjw at comcast.net
BERNARD Evelyn Daniels Hansson wetwo at kyblue.com
BICKEL Patrick Walker patrick at walkerland.org
BIPES Faulkner veitsr1 at pacbell.net
BJORK Diane Gibbs bsygrams at sti.net
BLOCK Carol reinagcm at chibardun.net
BOEHMER Vicki Oeding voeding at yahoo.com
BOGUE Lisa Hierstein lhierstein at gmail.com
BOLT Barbara Davies canoepoint at primus.ca
BRADLEY Barb wisard at tpg.com.au
BRANT Gerald milpitasmetiche at comcast.net
BRECKENRIDGE Evie elt at tdl.com
BRESLIN Sarah Hurley sarah.hurley at alznorcal.org
BRICKER Barbara Moudy barby at pacbell.net
BRITTAN Leila Menzies leilamenzies at aol.com
BRODERICK Marilyn Heitz marilyn2 at infionline.net
BROWN Kenneth Brown kmb_1291 at yahoo.com
BROWN Christine Smith reneef1964 at yahoo.com
BUCHSTABER Pamela Smith pams4125 at yahoo.com
BURNS Sara jwsnyder at evansville.net
BURTON Rose MacCormack hammymac at comcast.net
CALLAN Sharon Johnson sharonjohnson at tpcp.org
CAMPBELL Jennifer reva702 at gmail.com
CARDOZA Barbara Davies canoepoint at primus.ca
CASSARETTO R. Walker rwalker at saber.net
CATO Catrina Cato Stenvers kkwisb at yahoo.com
CHARLES PATRICK GANNON Lois J, Cypert l-cypert at sbcglobal.net
CHRIST M. Sue Corso mscorso at sbcglobal.net
CHURCH Velma A. Stice velmastice at sbcglobal.net
CLARK Louise Hopkins louisehopkins49 at hotmail.com
COCHRANE Jennifer reva702 at gmail.com
COLLINS John Heglie heglander at compuplus.net
CONCIATORE Robbyn robbynnoel at gmail.com
CONSANI Taryn meigs97 at hotmail.com
CONWAY Barbara Moudy barby at pacbell.net
CORNEJO Alejandrina yomama at yahoo.com
CRITTENDEN Marian Simpson msimpson at sisqtel.net
CROCKETT Ian irc5 at pacbell.net
CRONIN Patricia Ruonavar pattiliz200 at yahoo.com
CROWN Cecelia brinks_ga at comcast.net
CROWN Jamie Jo jamiejo93 at hotmail.com
CULP John Best jebest at powerc.net
CUNNINGHAM Barb wisard at tpg.com.au
CUTHBERT Michael Hansen toymart at wavecable.com
DANIEL Evelyn Daniels Hansson wetwo at kyblue.com
DAVIS Sharon Smith sharbearsmith54 at aol.com
DAWSON Don Brichford db44287 at gmail.com
DE CARLI Linda Mock lindamock at webtv.net
DE ZORDO Cynthia De Zordo-Reynaud dret4321 at aol.com
DELLAMONICA Sabrina Dellamonica xbeaniex at gmail.com
DEVINCENZI Charlotte juniordrone at aol.com
DEWITT Laurie lsapp54 at yahoo.com
DIGGES Karen Sorrell sorrellk at hotmail.com
DIGGES Valeri Grainger Roberts valeriroberts at comcast.net
DOYLE Jennifer chapinaj at netzero.net
DRAKE Jean Henderson jean.henderson2 at gmail.com
DURANT Carol garyca at embarqmail.com
DUTRA Esther Blair Radcliffe eradclif at ix.netcom.com
DYE Jamie Jo jamiejo93 at hotmail.com
ELIZARDO Chris Elizardo elizardoc at aol.com
ENRIQUEZ Venus venus.enriquez at gmail.com
ERCOLINI Natalie ne012b5703 at blueyonder.co.uk
ERSKINE Fran Jensen jensenfa003 at gmail.com
ESCHELBACH Susan sminaesch at aol.com
EVANS Nancy Grinnell nanceelee at q.com
EXPHEAT Ifenayi expheatzoo at hotmail.com
FERRITER Bernadette Hoegerle-ferriter ferriter1 at yahoo.com
FERRITER Webendoerfer webendoerfer at hotmail.com
FIRPO Kathryn katjrichert at gmail.com
FITTS Diane Gibbs bsygrams at sti.net
FIX Robert Smith cooncatbob17 at netscape.net
FRANCIEL Beverly Fulcher ihgfulcher at att.net
FRAWLEY Helen O'Connor hoconn at cox.net
FREIDEL Kelly Miller klutzyk2 at earthlink.net
FULCHER Beverly Fulcher ihgfulcher at att.net
GARBINI Taryn meigs97 at hotmail.com
GARCIA Joshua Spindler joshberta33 at msn.com
GENOCHIO Lillian jannieraffety at gmail.com
GEORGE Smith goddysco167 at yahoo.co.uk
GHERINI Denny allcif60 at aol.com
GHERINI Young youngins1 at hotmail.com
GIANNINI David Giannini dgiannini5 at gmail.com
GIANNINI Honoria verity7 at cox.net
GIBBS Diane Gibba bsygrams at sti.net
GIERS Jean Henderson jean.henderson2 at gmail.com
GILCREST Ray Gilcrest rayandmasa at msn.com
GOULARTE Esther Blair Radcliffe eradclif at ix.netcom.com
GRAINGER Karen Sorrell sorrellk at hotmail.com
GRAINGER Valeri Grainger Roberts valeriroberts at comcast.net
GRAVANCE Jack Gravance jgravanc at mindspring.com
GREEN G. Bement bementg at earthlink.net
GREEN Dennis Greene dennisgreene at ak.net
HAGGETT Karen Haggett karenkingalfred at msn.com
HAINES Clifford Haines haines2070 at aol.com
HARDMAN Kathy Crawford branchesandtwigs at yahoo.ca
HARDY G. Bement bementg at earthlink.net
HARDY Alma Adams iluvmydogs54 at aol.com
HARLOW Vicki Oeding voeding at yahoo.com
HELTON Judy Helton calkan1349 at sbcglobal.net
HELTON Jean Helton william-helton at sbcglobal.net
HEMPELIS Daarhn Hempelis xclusivebydaarhn at hotmail.com
HEMPHILL Charles Booth cactuscbs at cox.net
HENCHELL Fred Henchell henchell at highprairie.us
HENSHELL Fred Henchell henchell at highprairie.us
HENTCHELL Fred Henchell henchell at highprairie.us
HERIN Myrtle Wahlstrom wahlstrommyrtle at yahoo.com
HERIN Charles wahsltrommyrtle at yahoo.com
HOEGERLE Webendoerfer webendoerfer at hotmail.com
HOWLEY John Best jebest at powerc.net
HUBLEY Barry Hubley bargerm211 at yahoo.ca
HUFFMAN Jan L. Davis jdpmacct at gmail.com
HUNTLEY Christine chrissysturn39 at yahoo.com
HURST Kim Schmiedel-Hurst jkhurst1 at aol.com
IRISH Charles Irish ceirishfs at yahoo.com
JACINTA Gloria Fratis Torres glowtorres at aol.com
JACOBS Elizardo ingeajacobs at yahoo.com
JACOBSON Cathy Soma catgal.49 at gmail.com
JOHNSON K. Allen deskateallen at comcast.net
JOHNSON Sara jwsnyder at evansville.net
KELLS Knoles r.knoles at verizon.net
KENYON Cheryl ccaswell at bc.cc.ca.us
KING Lester L. King lesking at comcast.net
KNAPP Austin Dates austindates at comcast.net
KNIGHT Ken Maxwell ken.maxwell at virgin.net
KOCH Margaret jktwomoon at msn.com
KRUTTSCHNITT Pell Kruttschnitt pellk at earthlink.net
KULMARS Daarhn Hempelis xclusivebydaarhn at hotmail.com
KURTZ Nancy Grinnell nanceelee at q.com
LAMBERT Paula Lambert Quinn pmlquinn at yahoo.com
LANDRESSE JohnPalmer samspade1 at juno.com
LANDSCHEIT K. Styles srvnet at surewest.net
LAWRENCE Eleanor Lawrence Peterson eleanor.peterson at gmail.com
LERNER Jean Henderson jean.henderson2 at gmail.com
LIBELO Edward Libelo ellibelo at aol.com
LINDQUIST Jon Lindquist j.lindquist at hotmail.com
LITTLE Jeff Little jefflittle at insight.rr.com
LOSE Peggy Gentry pegspage at yahoo.com
LOZIER Christine christinemulder at yahoo.com
LUJAN Michelle Flores mflores2009 at gmail.com
LUSCOMBE Bill Liggett going2pv at yahoo.com
LUTGEN George Lutgen george.lutgen at northnet.net
MACIAS Manuel Macias grandpamacias at sbcglobal.net
MACK S. Standriff samiamsa at msn.com
MADSEN Barbara Moudy barby at pacbell.net
MANLEY Kathy Mertz kathmertz at yahoo.com
MANLOPIG David Barclay otdave at sbcglobal.net
MANNING Forrest Manning fcgmvt at sover.net
MARCELINO Jack Gravance jgravanc at mindspring.com
MARTINEZ Ivo Fraiz Filho martinezfilho at gmail.com
MASON Barry Hubley bargerm211 at yahoo.ca
MCADAMS Vincent,john vvinwolf at gmail.com
MCALISTER Cynthia planeanxiety at aol.com
MCCARTHY Maggi bilesfamily at gmail.com
MCCORMAC Paula Lambert Quinn pmlquinn at yahoo.com
MCCORMICK Mary maryellentanner at gmail.com
MCCUE K. Allen deskateallen at comcast.net
MCGOVERN Barb wisard at tpg.com.au
MCKENZIE James Mckenzie jmckenzie at kitchell.com
MCLEAN Bill Mardon renobill at sbcglobal.net
MCMAHON Brian McMahon bpm77 at aol.com
MCMAHON Helen O'Connor hoconn at cox.net
MCNAMARA King mackylou at yahoo.com
MCNULTY Donna donnaj at dimmick.com
MEEKS Rob robert.talbot at optusnet.com.au
MEISNER Austin Dates austindates at comcast.net
MENCARELLI Gianet Mencarelli-Fouts wasunshine1 at yahoo.com
MENDONCA Cindi sydleyaus at hotmail.com
MENZIE Jeremy Gross jeremygro at yahoo.com
MENZIES Sharon Smith sharbearsmith54 at sbcglobal.net
MEZES Daniel Lopez dlopez777 at aol.com
MIBELLI Donna dapfamhis at aol.com
MIGHALL K. Styles srvnet at surewest.net
MILLER Kelly Miller klutzyk2 at yahoo.com
MION Pamela Storm pam at sfgenealogy.com
MIRAMONTEZ Royston cdrleigh at cs.com
MOLINI Graziella gattagra at katamail.com
MOLL Beverley A. Colgin moll1942 at aol.com
NEGRO Paula Carrino pmcarrino at yahoo.com
NESSBITT Barbara barba at yahoo.com
NESSELRODT Kristin kristin_nesselrodt at yahoo.com
NETTIE Derek Nettie dbnetti at missi.ncsc.mil
NICHOLS Rich chicoran at yahoo.com
NIES Raymond Nies rniessein at yahoo.com
NOYA Diane Cox dcox at wwdb.org
NUGENT Peggy Gentry pegspage at yahoo.com
O'BRIEN Kris O'Brien Mays krismays at aol.com
OBRIEN Richard Davidson rfisherd at yahoo.com
OLMOS Claudia gengran at comcast.net
PAGE Donald Casper casper at casper-law.net
PAGE John Page Heintzelman coachjph at att.net
PARKER Tricia pembertonfam5 at gmail.com
PATORIO Bobbie Horton karitaboobala at aol.com
PEARSON Joanne Snyder josnazeele at aol.com
PEMBERTON Tricia pembertonfam5 at gmail.com
PETERSON William Jacobson w.jacobson at sbcglobal.net
PIRI Csicsman elt at tdl.com
PITCHER Karen Sorrell sorrellk at hotmail.com
PLISE Cathy- New Email taplise at gmail.com
PLISE Cathy taplise at hotmail.com
PLISE Cathy tplise at hotmail.com
POHMAJEVICH Sharon Smith sharbearsmith54 at sbcglobal.net
PRESCOTT John Prescott prespen at gmail.com
QUINLAN Barb wisard at tpg.com.au
RAFFANTI Taryn meigs97 at hotmail.com
RAU Peggy Gentry pegspage at yahoo.com
REFONTI Taryn meigs97 at hotmail.com
RICHERT Kathryn katjrichert at gmail.com
RIORDAN Patricia Anne Bell bellpatricia13 at gmail.com
RIORDAN Kim Schmiedel-Hurst jkhurst1 at aol.com
ROGERS Brianne paradiseis808 at hotmail.com
ROZZI Vince Oda voda414 at hotmail.com
SCAGLIONI Rodrigo De Oliveira rodrigo.scaglioni at gmail.com
SCARBOROUGH Cindy Fullerton cdefmom at yahoo.com
SCHACHHUBER Peter Schachhuber peter_schachhuber at gmx.at
SCHELLEN John Prescott prespen at gmail.com
SCHMIEDEL Kim Hurst jkhurst1 at aol.com
SCHNUTENHAUS Timothy nthebelfry at hotmail.com
SCHWEIZER R Gotchall www.rrgotchall at yahoo.com
SEIBERT Frank Yarbrough yarbrough at gci.net
SENTINO Vicki Chavez deweyisis at yahoo.com
SEVERIETTI Vicki Chavez deweyisis at yahoo.com
SHAND K.Lampkins katshand at aol.com
SHERIDAN William Sheridanb bill at sfinvest.com
SIMAS Gloria Fratis Torres glowtorres at aol.com
SIMMS Sara jwsnyder at evansville.net
SMAILS Laurie lsapp54 at yahoo.com
SMITH Chris beachluvr3_ at excite.com
SMITH Ruth Marie Smith cj4short at aol.com
SMITH Susan Wilkinson sejwilkinson at yahoo.com
SOMMER Patrick Walker patrick at walkerland.org
SPRENGER Roberta (Sprenger) Forbes robertaforbes at sbcglobal.net
STIEFEL Penelope Stiefel Novak worldwalk1 at aol.com
STIRLING Kim Schmiedel-Hurst jkhurst1 at aol.com
STONE Martins stone4peace1 at yahoo.com
STRACK Kim Schmiedel-Hurst jkhurst1 at aol.com
STRATTON Sue Crawford mingtoi at comcast.net
STYLES Carol clope99 at hotmail.com
STYLES K. Styles srvnet at surewest.net
SULLIVAN Mary Owen marylouise.owen7 at gmail.com
SVIDESSKIS Maria basketsales at comcast.net
SWORM Nancy Grinnell nanceelee at q.com
SYME Carol Johnson sue39john at msn.com
TAYLOR Roberta (Sprenger) Forbes robertaforbes at sbcglobal.net
TENSFELDT Kim Schmiedel-Hurst jkhurst1 at aol.com
THOMAS Frank Yarbrough yarbrough at gci.net
TIEDEMANN Jeff Little jefflittle at insight.rr.com
TIM John Heglie heglander at compuplus.net
TORRI Donna rxteacher2 at hotmail.com
TREFZ Pamela Storm pam at sfgenealogy.com
TRESIERRA Mary. J. Tresierra marytresi at hotmail.com
TUITE K. Allen deskateallen at comcast.net
TULL Robert Tull essolunapapa at yahoo.com
TWOMEY Peggy Millar pegleg2 at bigpond.net.au
TYRRELL Robin Tyrrell robintyrrell71 at gmail.com
UZO Fred fred_uzo80 at yahoo.fr
VANUCCI Taryn meigs97 at hotmail.com
VELERICK Maggi bilesfamily at gmail.com
VITTORATO Joseph vittorato at msn.com
VOLDMAN Debbee Adams debbee1023 at aol.com
WAGNER William Jacobson w.jacobson at sbcglobal.net
WALKER Marilyn Heitz marilyn2 at infionline.net
WALSH Richard Welsh cracker612001 at yahoo.com
WALTER Gary garys1244 at yahoo.com
WARREN Jennifer chapinaj at netzero.net
WASHBURN Milaena m_milaena at msn.com
WEBENDOERFER Webendoerfer webendoerfer at hotmail.com
WEBER SusanWeber susan at susanlweber.com
WELLS Carolyn Wells cariboo2 at verizon.net
WELTE Diane Gibbs bsygrams at sti.net
WHITE Brianne paradiseis808 at hotmail.com
WHITE White Gorman Lykken tlykken at yahoo.com
WHITING Richard Whiting rwwhiting at hotmail.com
WIDMEYER Wendy Bonk wendybonk at web.de
WILDER Sue suecorcoran1 at roadrunner.com
WILKES Della Wilkes dhhalfbreed at aol.com
WILLIAMS Carolyn Woodcock-Parker cparker15 at woh.rr.com
WINNER Michael Douglas michael.douglas at juno.com
WIRGLER Kirsten hansonkristen at sbcglobal.net
WIRGLER Carolyn Mcdaniel kelperisc at comcast.net
WIRGLER Myrna Wirgler Rife mrife at ricochet.com
WIRGLER Renee Wirgler rewirgler at yahoo.com
WOLFORD Vincent,john vvinwolf at gmail.com
WOLFSKILL Pamela Storm pam at sfgenealogy.com
YATES Kelly Miller klutzyk2 at earthlink.net
YOUNGER Peggy Gentry pegspage at yahoo.com
ZVIGZNE Daarhn Hempelis xclusivebydaarhn at hotmail.com

copyright © 1996-2013 SFgenealogy. All rights reserved.